IDFL Worldwide Locations

IDFL has locations around the world to better serve our clients. Each location is staffed with qualified employees who have the experience and expertise IDFL is known for.

Salt Lake City

+1 801 467 7611
info@idfl.com (Lab)

Europe

+41 52 765 1574
+41 52 770 1574
europe@idfl.com (Lab)
eu.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
Zürcherstrasse 282
CH-8500 Frauenfeld
Switzerland

China

+86 571 8273 6561 (Lab)
+86 571 8371 9062 (Audit)
+86 571 8371 8685 (Audit)
+86 571 8218 9996 (Audit)
+86 571 8220 5570 (Audit)
china@idfl.com (Lab)

Taipei

+886 2 8522 8790
taiwan@idfl.com (Lab)

Vietnam

+84 282 244 7611
vietnam@idfl.com (Lab)

Turkey

+90 212 438 00 33
turkey@idfl.com

Bangladesh

+880 17 0519 9826
bangladesh@idfl.com

India

+91 990 002 9553
india@idfl.com

Pakistan

+92 213 744 8491
pakistan@idfl.com

Additional IDFL Locations

IDFL has employees overseeing the following additional locations who are available for you to contact.

Let's Work Together