Directory

+1 801 467 7611
+1 801 467 7711
info@idfl.com (Lab)
na.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
1455 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
USA
+41 52 765 1574
+41 52 770 1574
europe@idfl.com (Lab)
eu.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
Zürcherstrasse 282
CH-8500 Frauenfeld
Switzerland
+86 400 8777 168
china@idfl.com (Lab)
china.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
Tonghui Mid-Road 688
Jinlu Yinzuo Building 1 Floor 5
Xiaoshan, Hangzhou Zhejiang 311200, China
+886 2 8522 8790
+886 2 8522 8710
taiwan@idfl.com (Lab)
tw.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
8F., No. 312, Sec. 2, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City  242032 Taiwan
+84 282 244 7611
vietnam@idfl.com (Lab)
vn.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
No. 8, B4 St., An Loi Dong Ward District 2, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
+90 212 438 00 33
turkey@idfl.com
Orucreis Mah. Tekstilkent Cad. Koza Plaza A blok: No: 12 D: 222/82 Esenler Istanbul, Turkey
+880 17 0519 9826
bangladesh@idfl.com
Impetus Center, Level 7, 242/B
Tejgaon-Gulshan Link Road,
Tejgaon I/A Dhaka - 1208, Bangladesh
+91 9606461193 (Bengaluru)
+91 9108969482 (Erode)
+91 9606510379 (Mumbai)
+91 8792929056 (New Delhi)
india@idfl.com
Sy. No’s 36 & 37, Unit.No.4, 12th Floor, M2 Block, Wing-B, Madhavan North Avenue, Manyata Embassy Business Park, Nagavara, Bengaluru – 560045

Kovalan 2nd Street,

Teachers Colony, Erode -

638011

Lodha Supremus, Unit no. 507, Tower B, Near the new passport office,
Wagle Estate, Thane West, Mumbai –   400604
2nd Floor, D-448, PALAM EXT, near Ramphal Chowk Road, Block D, Sector 7 Dwarka, New Delhi – 110075
+92 213 744 8491
pakistan@idfl.com
Plot #7/E.P.E.C.H.S. Block 6
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi 75400 
Pakistan
+021 2963 8077
indonesia@idfl.com
No. 7, Level 38, Tower A, Kota Kasablanka,
Jalan Casablanca Raya Kav 88,
Jakarta 12870, Indonesia
+82 8512 0436
korea@idfl.com

Room 611, 6F, Yeosam Building, 123 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

+06 7777 3622
japan@idfl.com

Room 202, Share Office, Honmachi Southern Building,2-1-1 Minami-Honmachi, Chuo-ku, Osaka City,                 ╤541-0054 

portugal@idfl.com
+39 349 6218793
italy@idfl.com
Via Selice, 44, 40026
      Imola, Bologna, Italy

Cambodia

+855 8751 5866
cambodia@idfl.com
#2 P 048, Blvd Preah Sisowath, Sangkat Srah Chak, Khan Doun Penh, Phnom, Cambodia
+63 917 8341674
philippines@idfl.com
+60 6288 8498 (Office)
+6019 5380637 (WhatsApp Business)
malaysia@idfl.com
14-1 Jalan KSB 15, Taman
      Kota Syahbandar, 75200,

      Melaka Malaysia

Let's Work Together