Directory

Salt Lake City

+1 801 467 7611
+1 801 467 7711
info@idfl.com (Lab)
na.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
1455 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
USA

Europe

+41 52 765 1574
+41 52 770 1574
europe@idfl.com (Lab)
eu.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
Zürcherstrasse 282
CH-8500 Frauenfeld
Switzerland

China

+86 571 8273 6561 (Lab)
+86 571 8371 9062 (Audit)
+86 571 8371 8685 (Audit)
+86 571 8218 9996 (Audit)
+86 571 8220 5570 (Audit)
china@idfl.com (Lab)
china.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
Tonghui Mid-Road 688
Jinlu Yinzuo Building 1 Floor 5
Xiaoshan, Hangzhou Zhejiang 311200, China

Taipei

+886 2 8522 8790
+886 2 8522 8710
taiwan@idfl.com (Lab)
tw.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
8F., No. 312, Sec. 2, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City  242032 Taiwan

Vietnam

+84 282 244 7611
vietnam@idfl.com (Lab)
vn.audits@idfl.com (Audit)
No. 8, B4 St., An Loi Dong Ward District 2, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Turkey

+90 212 438 00 33
turkey@idfl.com
Orucreis Mah. Tekstilkent Cad. Koza Plaza A blok: No: 12 D: 222/82 Esenler Istanbul, Turkey

Bangladesh

+88 017 0351 5450
bangladesh@idfl.com
Impetus Center, Level 7, 242/B
Tejgaon-Gulshan Link Road,
Tejgaon I/A Dhaka - 1208, Bangladesh

India

+91 990 002 9553
india@idfl.com
No. 5AC-101 Hybrid Towers 2nd Floor,
2nd Main, HRBR Layout
3rd Block Kalyan Nagar Post
Bangalore KA 560043 India

Pakistan

+92 213 744 8491
pakistan@idfl.com
Plot #7/E.P.E.C.H.S. Block 6
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi 75400 
Pakistan

Let's Work Together